google.com, pub-8147656709071960, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
(646) 395-0686 gedtesting@opequiv.org

GED testing has started.

 

Please refer to the below schedule for Workforce Development and GED Testing.  

 

WORKFORCE DEVELOPEMENT

  OSHA – Weekends Only

 General Industry – Saturday, September 10, 2022 & Sunday, September 11, 2022

                           Satuday, September 17, 2022 & Sunday, September 18, 2022

                           Saturday, October 8, 2022 & Sunday, October 9, 2022

                           Saturday, October 15, 2022 & Sunday, October 16, 2022

 Construction –      Saturday, September 24, 2022 & Sunday, September 25, 2022

                          Saturday, October 1, 2022 & Sunday, October 2, 2022

                          Saturday, October 22, 2022 & Sunday, October 23, 2022

                          Saturday, October 29, 2022 & Sunday, October 30, 2022

 SST –                  Saturday, October 1, 2022 & Sunday, October 2, 2022

                          Saturday, October 29, 2022 & Sunday, October 30, 2022

  

  GED Testing

 SEPTEMBER:

 Saturday, September 10, 2022

 Monday, September 12, 2022

 Wednesday, September 14, 2022

 Monday, September 26, 2022

 

 OCTOBER:

 Monday, October 11, 2022

 Wednesday, October, 13, 2022

 Saturday, October 22, 2022

 Monday, October 24. 2022

 Wednesday, October 26, 2022

 

 NOVEMEBER:

 Monday, November 7, 2022

 Wednesday, November 9, 2022

 Saturday, November 12, 2022

 Monday, November 28, 2022

 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 

 

 DECEMBER:

 Monday, December 5, 2022

 Wednesday, December 7, 2022

 Saturday, December 10, 2022

 Monday, December 12, 2022

 Wednesday, December 14, 2022